CONTACT US

Let's get in touch!

Ephraim Hasenfeld
President
201-333-5900 ext 15
ehasenfeld@hudsoneq.com
Mordechai Rubin
Leasing and Operations
201-333-5900 ext 13
mrubin@hudsoneq.com
Uri Nussbaum
Controller
201-333-5900 ext 11
unussbaum@hudsoneq.com
Moses Baruch
Property Manager
201-333-5900 ext 16
mbaruch@hudsoneq.com
Joseph Mandel
Accounting
201-333-5900 ext 23
jmandel@hudsoneq.com
Lisa Colon
Accounts Receivable/Payable
201-333-5900 ext 18
lcolon@hudsoneq.com
Christine Scarola
Front Desk
201-333-5900 ext 10
cscarola@hudsoneq.com
General Inquiries
201-333-5900 ext 0
info@hudsoneq.com

Contact us

115 Christopher Columbus Drive
Jersey City, NJ 07302

Phone: 201-333-5900

Email: info@hudsoneq.com

HR: hr@hudsoneq.com

Partnership: join@hudsoneq.com

Tenant - Maintenance ticket